RESERVATIONS

Reviews Of The Week

5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Loved it! Would go back. Convenient to most everything I was there to see.

Hotels.com - by Traveler
3.5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Ideal location for seeing the sites. Free beverages available all day. Rooftop lounge. Excellent wifi

Booking.com - by The (UK)
5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect location! The location is perfect to explore the city!

Booking.com - by Gabriele (Austria)
4.5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Great location, very nice and clean rooms, great views.

Booking.com - by Kamillagisla (Iceland)
5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very clean, great location. The biggest plus for this hotel was that it was clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. When I come to New York again, I will stay there. There wasn't anything I could complain about.

Booking.com - by Janine (USA)
4.5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

This is a no frills, but perfectly comfortable, clean, well run hotel. Great value, great location for a visit as a tourist to NYC. Close to subways, lots to see and do in midtown, easy access to Westchester, CT, all parts of Manhattan. Walk to Times Square, great shopping. The room was too small for more than one person and it's a bit noisy in midtown particularly on the higher floors.

Booking.com - by Leslie (USA)
4.5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The staff was both professional and personable. The room was always clean and exceeded my expectations.

Booking.com - by Dusty (USA)
4.5 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Very good hotel in close proximity to Grand Central Station. The 'Living Room' on the 27th floor was really nice. Here you have the opportunity to sit together and the terrace has a fantastic view. The room was very clean and the staff, more than helpful.

Booking.com - by Walter (Austria)
4 Stars | Posted: March 29, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

Excellent. Spacious room and bathroom. No mini bar. No iron and ironing board in room.

Booking.com - by Anonymous (Italy)
5 Stars | Posted: March 28, 2016 | Recommended: Yes

The hotel room was extremely clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again. It was within walking distance to Rockefeller Center, Grand Central Station, and Times Square. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. I like the fact that you can get bottled water anytime you need it at no extra cost.

TripAdvisor - by 760janinew